A Midsummer Night’s Dream      Helena (u/s)      California Shakespeare Theater   Aaron Posner

No Sex Please, We’re British      Frances        Diablo Actors Ensemble                 Scott Fryer

Nathan the Wise*                      Rachel              Theatre FIRST                         Søren Oliver

Moby Dick The Musical             Starbuck          Theatre Rhinoceros                    John Fisher

Slavs!                                          Katherina         Custom Made Theatre               Brian Katz

Importance of Being Earnest      Cecily               SCT                                         Robert Parsons

Pericles                                      Thaisa              San Leandro Players                  Eddie Kurtz     

Hold Please                                Jessica              Diablo Actors Ensemble            Scott Fryer

Quadrille (world premier)           Lilianne CTA     Crossroads                              Scott Fryer 

Price                                           Amee               Custom Made Theatre               David Fierro

365 Days/365 Plays                   Various            Theatre FIRST                          Clive Chafer

Broadway Heat                          Various            Diablo Actors Ensemble             Samantha Fryer

One Night at the Hotel Grand     Hannah             Town Hall Theatre                    Scott Fryer

Mr. P’s Big Day Off                   Princess            Fringe Festival                          Giana DeGeiso

Dodo for President                    Marcy              Custom Made Theatre                Leah Abrams

Macbeth                                     Ross                 Town Hall Theatre                     Kevin T. Morales 

The Crucible                              Elizabeth           Las Positas                               Wendy M. Wisely

For this role received a Shellie Award Nomination for Outstanding Actress  

* Winner of the Bay Area Theatre Critics Circle Award for best drama and best ensemble


Staged Readings

Antigone                                  Ismene             SM Players                              Barry Horwitz

King John                                Arthur              Subterranean Shakes               Bob Lane               

Nomen                                     Atalanta            Times PC                                 Melynda Kiring

King Lear                                Cordelia           Subterranean Shakes                 Michael A Behrens 


Theatre- University of the Pacific (partial list)

Bright Room Called Day                     Paulinka                                   William J. Wollak        

King Lear                                            Regan                                       Gary Armagnac           

Vagina Monologues                            Cast/Producer                          Megan C. Briggs                     

Prides Crossing                                   Chandler/ Mary                        William J. Wollak                    



●Graduated Cum Laude with a B.A. in Theatre Arts from University of the Pacific and recipient of the Jesse

Marks Co-Curricular Leadership award from the Division of Student Life at UOP


●Produced, directed and performed in The Vagina Monologues which raised over $20,000 for the Women’s

Center of San Joaquin.


●Intensive two week and weekend training workshops with Shakespeare & Company.